Advertise on Metal Storm
Killswitch Engage - Release Another New Song

As the release date of Disarm The Descent approaches, Killswitch Engage are getting more generous and have shared with us another brand new song from the forthcoming album. Go ahead and listen to the second new track from Disarm The Descent, "The New Awakening", on the video below.

You can see more album details here as well as listen to the first single "In Due Time". You can grab your copy of Disarm The Descent, the band's sixth studio album (and first with Jesse Leach on vocals since 2002's Alive Or Just Breathing), on April 2nd through Roadrunner Records.

Killswitch Engage will be on tour in Europe starting next month with Sylosis and Heartist.

Disarm The Descent tracklist:

01. The Hell In Me
02. Beyond The Flames
03. The New Awakening
04. In Due Time
05. A Tribute To The Fallen
06. The Turning Point
07. All That We Have
08. You Don't Bleed For Me
09. The Call
10. No End In Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

Band profile: Killswitch Engage
Posted: 19.03.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 37 users
20.03.2013 - 07:26
Cynic Metalhead
Atrocious Virgin
Not bad.
20.03.2013 - 15:41
Account deleted
Not particularly good either.

Hits total: 2103 | This month: 17