Lecherous Nocturne - Streaming Entire New Album

Behold Almighty Doctrine, the third full-length album from the death metal powerhouse Lecherous Nocturne, is out now on Unique Leader Records. Five years after The Age Of Miracles Has Passed, the new offering Behold Almighty Doctrine is featured in an exclusive stream over here.

Behold Almighty Doctrine tracklist:

01. Intro
02. Ouroboros Chains
03. Bring The Void
04. Archeopteryx
05. Those Having Been Hidden Away
06. Prelude #2
07. Judgments And Curses
08. Lesions From Vicious Plague
09. Caustic Vertigo
10. Creation Continuum
11. Outro

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Lecherous Nocturne
Posted: 23.03.2013 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 1089 | This month: 12