Svart Crown have released online their brand new song "In Utero: A Place Of Hatred And Threat" off Profane, the upcoming release from the French death/black metallers. You can listen to the band's new hate song below. The album will be unleashed upon North America on May 21st and earlier on April 22nd in Europe via Listenable Records.

The main theme on Profane "is full-introspection about humanity sickness and Svart Crown deliver the soundtrack of a bleak world that has already ended to their eyes with this album."

The album artwork was made by designer Stefan Thanneur (Ruins). Profane was recorded, mixed, mastered by Francis Caste (Kickback, Arkhon Infaustus, Phazm) at St. Marthe studio in Paris.

Profane tracklist:

01. Manifestatio Symptoms
02. Genesis Architect
03. Intern. Virus. Human.
04. In Utero: A Place Of Hatred And Threat
05. Until The Last Breath
06. Profane
07. The Therapy Of Flesh
08. Venomous Ritual
09. Ascetic Purification
10. Revelation: Down Here Stillborn

Band profile: Svart Crown
Posted: 24.03.2013 by Cynic Metalhead


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 24  
Search this topic:  

koob - 24.03.2013 at 20:47  
Woah, I didn't expect it to be so good ! Gets me pumped for the new album !
a MasT - 25.03.2013 at 01:35  
Dude...fuckin' brutal
a MasT - 25.03.2013 at 01:36  
Dude...fuckin' brutal

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Svart Crown - Streaming Full New Album Online 9 23.04.2013 by
News Borknagar - New Track Available For Streaming 5.5 27.01.2010 by Uirapuru
News Enforcer - New Track Streaming Online 5.5 19.12.2012 by The Shape 1973
News Damnation Angels - Streaming New Track 5.5 22.12.2012 by Stabby
News Toxic Holocaust - Streaming New Track 5.5 17.09.2013 by Rupert

Hits total: 1672 | This month: 5