Advertise on Metal Storm
Fortarock XL - Line-Up Completed

Apart from Roadburn and Neurotic Deathfest to name a few, The Netherlands offers another festival this summer in the form of Fortarock XL in Nijmegen. The line-up for the festival is now complete with the addition of Heaven Shall Burn and you can see if it tickles your fancy.

Complete line-up: Rammstein, Motörhead, Volbeat, Opeth, Mastodon, Amon Amarth, Hatebreed, Kreator, Airbourne, Finntroll, Heaven Shall Burn, Five Finger Death Punch, Entombed, Enslaved, Delain, Amenra, Audrey Horne and Hacktivist.

The Fortarock XL fest will happen on June 1st at Goffertpark in Nijmegen, The Netherlands, and the tickets will cost 75. Get all the information on the official website:

Event: Fortarock XL
Posted: 24.03.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1250 | This month: 9