Advertise on Metal Storm
Autumnblaze - Release New Album Samples And New Video

While Every Sun Is Fragile, the new album from Autumnblaze, will be released in spring of 2013 on Pulverised Records, the band has shared audio snippets of the upcoming opus which can be heard on the Soundcloud player below. Enjoy the new songs.

Below you also find the band's latest stop-motion video for the brand new song "Invisible Fields". It was created by Philip L. Ward under Meph Production.

Every Sun Is Fragile tracklist:

01. Opening
02. New Ghosts In Town
03. Invisible Fields
04. Im Spiegel
05. Mein Engel, Der Aus Augen Fließt
06. Every Sun Is Fragile
07. Cold Soul
08. How I Learned To Burn My Teardrops
09. A Place For Paper Diamonds
10. Verglimmt

Band profile: Autumnblaze
Posted: 30.03.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1355 | This month: 19