Drowning Pool - Entire New Album Streaming Online

Drowning Pool are close to releasing their new and fifth album Resilience next week but you already have the opportunity to listen to it all right here. The album is the first to feature the new singer Jasen Moreno.

Resilience drops via Eleven Seven Music on April 9th, 2013. It was produced by Kato Khandwala (Marilyn Manson, Breaking Benjamin, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus) at House of Loud Studios in New Jersey as well as John Feldmann (Papa Roach, Escape The Fate, The Used).

Resilience tracklist:

01. Anytime Anyplace
02. Die For Nothing
03. One Finger And A Fist
04. Digging These Holes
05. Saturday Night
06. Low Crawl
07. Life Of Misery
08. Broken Again
09. Understand
10. Bleed Wth You
11. Skip To The End
12. In Memory Of [bonus]
13. Blindfold [bonus]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Drowning Pool
Posted: 02.04.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1525 | This month: 11