Netherion - New Album Title And Tracklist Revealed

After releasing their debut last year and a video three months ago, Syrian brutal death metallers Netherion started working on the second album which will be titled IX. The group is looking for someone to design the new cover, but the tracklist has already been revealed.

The first single from the follow-up to Sphere Of Terror will be entitled "Cleopatra". The band started a competition to see who can draw the best cover for this new album and everyone can post his/her design on the band's page and they will use it for the new release.

New album song titles:

01. Horace
02. Cleopatra
03. Ciacco
04. Nimrod
05. Theseus
06. Aphrodite
07. Alke
08. Aletheia
09. Armageddon

Band profile: Netherion
Posted: 08.04.2013 by V.I.T.R.I.O.L

Hits total: 910 | This month: 10