Airbourne - New Video Online

The official video for "Live It Up", a brand new song from Australian hard rockers Airbourne, is available for your viewing pleasure below. The track comes off the band's third album Black Dog Barking which will be released on May 21st via Roadrunner Records. The follow-up to No Guts. No Glory. was produced by Brian Howes.

Black Dog Barking tracklist:

01. Ready To Rock
02. Animalize
03. No One Fits Me (Better Than You)
04. Back In The Game
05. Firepower
06. Live It Up
07. Woman Like That
08. Hungry
09. Cradle To The Grave
10. Black Dog Barking

Band profile: Airbourne
Posted: 18.04.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1450 | This month: 9