With their second album coming up, A Pale Horse Named Death have premiered online "Shallow Grave", a brand new song from Lay My Soul To Waste. The song can be streamed using the Soundcloud widget below.

The band features Sal Abruscato on guitar and vocals. He played drums on Type O Negative as well as Life Of Agony.

Lay My Soul To Waste will be released on May 21st in North America, May 24th in Germany, Switzerland, Austria and May 27th in the rest of Europe via Steamhammer/SPV. The artist Sam Shearon created the artwork for the album, which was mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound in New York City.

Lay My Soul To Waste tracklist:

01. Lay My Soul To Waste
02. Shallow Grave
03. The Needle In You
04. In The Sleeping Death
05. Killer By Night
06. Growing Old
07. Dead Of Winter
08. Devil Came With A Smile
09. Day Of The Storm
11. Cold Dark Mourning

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: A Pale Horse Named Death
Posted: 18.04.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 19  
Search this topic:  

Mega Wolf - 19.04.2013 at 00:19  
This is awesome!!
Enemy of Reality - 19.04.2013 at 16:55  
Awesome!!!! The first album was really great, high hopes for this one!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums A Pale Horse Named Death - And Hell Will Follow Me 7.5 17.02.2012 by RottingDeathHead
News Napalm Death - New Album Details, Song Posted Online 7 09.12.2008 by LeChron James
News Napalm Death - New Song Online 7 07.01.2012 by ThunderAxe1989
News Five Finger Death Punch - New Song Online 7 30.07.2011 by
News Death Breath - New Song Online, Mini Album Details 7 07.03.2007 by Eight

Hits total: 1514 | This month: 8