Heaven Shall Burn - New Video Online

Heaven Shall Burn's new album Veto is now available in Europe and will be hitting stores in North America tomorrow. The German metallers have also released a new video for the song "Hunters Will Be Hunted" (featuring Denise Rombouts) and you can now watch how it turned out below. Veto is the band's follow-up to Invictus.

Veto tracklist:

01. Godiva
02. Land Of The Upright Ones
03. Die Stürme Rufen Dich
04. Fallen
05. Hunters Will Be Hunted
06. You Will Be Godless
07. Valhalla
08. Antagonized
09. Like Gods Among Mortals
10. 53 Nations
11. Beyond Redemption

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Heaven Shall Burn
Posted: 22.04.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 2782 | This month: 12