Edenbridge - Reveal New Album Artwork And Tracklist

Austrian symphonic metallers Edenbridge have revealed the tracklist and artwork for their new album The Bonding, which was done by the American artist Anthony Clarkson. You can take a look at it below while you wait for a new song to be released.

The Bonding will also be released by SPV Records as a limited ecolbook edition with a special 32-page booklet and a bonus CD with an alternative artwork. Watch the album trailer over here.

The Bonding tracklist:

01. Mystic River
02. Alight A New Tomorrow
03. Star-Crossed Dreamer
04. The Invisible Force
05. Into A Sea Of Souls
06. Far Out Of Reach
07. Shadows Of My Memory
08. Death Is Not The End
09. The Bonding

Album release dates:
June 21: Germany/Austria/Switzerland
June 24: Europe
July 2: USA/Canada

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Edenbridge
Posted: 23.04.2013 by Angel_Lament


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 6   Visited by: 93 users
23.04.2013 - 18:55
Jason W.
Awesome artwork And a vinyl to be released as well that I'll be sure to pick up!
"After silence that which comes nearest to expressing the inexpressible is music." - Aldous Huxley
23.04.2013 - 19:05
Account deleted
Yeah, nice artwork as always Can't wait for it!
23.04.2013 - 19:12
The two covers are nice, but the track-list looks a bit predictable though. Edenbridge have always released good albums, so will be checking this one out too.
23.04.2013 - 20:14
Alternative artwork looks so much better , this one sucks .
23.04.2013 - 22:16
Metal slave
I vote both suck
24.04.2013 - 01:35
I like more the concept of the first one, the alternative looks boring. But the first one has a weird combinations of colours in my opinion... and a "fractal path" at the bottom that reminds me to Windows Player
Sorry for the bad English writing :P

Hits total: 2401 | This month: 11