Tears Of Martyr - New Video Online

Spanish gothic metal band Tears Of Martyr has recently released a new video from their newest album, Tales, which was officially released yesterday by Massacre Records. You can now watch the video for "Golem" below which was produced by El Ojo Mecánico.

Tales tracklist:

01. The Scent No. 13th
02. Golem
03. Mermaid And Loneliness
04. Vampiress Of The Sunset Street
05. Ancient Pine Awaits
06. Lost Boys
07. Fallen Hero
08. Of A Raven Born
09. Wolves And A Witch
10. Ran Into The Forest

Source: massacre-records.de
Band profile: Tears Of Martyr
Posted: 27.04.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1310 | This month: 21