Finns Shade Empire have shared a few songs from their upcoming new album Omega Arcane but now is your chance to listen to the entire piece. You can stream the whole Omega Arcane album in advance and read Harju's comments about the songs here. Enjoy!

The album will be officially released on May 3rd via Candlelight Records.

Omega Arcane tracklist:

01. Ruins
02. Dawnless Days
03. Until No Life Breeds
04. Ash Statues
05. Disembodiment
06. Malicious Winds
07. Traveler Of Unlight
08. Devolution
09. Slumbering Giant
10. Nomad
11. Omega Arcane

Band profile: Shade Empire
Posted: 28.04.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 9  
Users visited: 68  
Search this topic:  

metal2000 - 28.04.2013 at 13:49  
All I can say is
metal2000 - 28.04.2013 at 14:55  
I think this album will be the Best Black Metal Album for 2013
AnderWaves - 28.04.2013 at 15:47  
This Album IS GOD LIKE
Vermoorden - 29.04.2013 at 00:27  
Fuck yes! \m/
Lastone - 29.04.2013 at 02:03  
Damn i was waiting for this. Stunning album. Have to buy this.
MetalSpider - 29.04.2013 at 18:32  
Justicelust - 29.04.2013 at 22:39  
Holy Shade Empire!!! \m/ Fuck yeah awesome!
garmling - 29.04.2013 at 23:19  
Speechless! This is beyond words masterpiece!!! A drug for the mind!
Cynic Metalhead - 03.06.2013 at 12:34  
Baaaah! link doesn't working anymore. Baaaah!

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Shade Empire - New Song Available For Streaming 12 13.04.2013 by
News Children Of Bodom - New Album Title Track Available For Streaming 8.5 15.05.2013 by psykometal
News Mechina - New Album Available For Streaming 8.5 03.01.2015 by sharkruisher
News Gojira - (Almost) Entire New Album Available For Streaming 8.5 02.10.2008 by
News Stratovarius - Entire New Album Available For Streaming 8.5 23.05.2009 by Angel_Lament

Hits total: 2437 | This month: 5