Atrocity have recently released their new opus Okkult through Napalm Records and also shot a new video clip for the single "Pandæmonium" with Rainer ZIPP Fränzen. You can see how the video turned out below. This is the first part of the epic Okkult album trilogy.

Okkult will only hit stores in North America on May 7th.

Okkult tracklist:

01. Pandaemonium
02. Death By Metal
03. March Of The Undying
04. Haunted By Demons
05. Murder Blood Assassination
06. Necromancy Divine
07. Satans Braut
08. Todesstimmen
09. Masaya
10. When Empires Fall To Dust
11. Beyond Perpetual Ice
12. La Voisine

Band profile: Atrocity
Posted: 29.04.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 35  
Search this topic:  

CyberSymphony - 29.04.2013 at 20:18  
Not bad at all. Never liked much from this band, but this sounds good.
Opethian - 29.04.2013 at 21:38  
It was so so

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Blackthorn - New Video Released 5.5 02.11.2014 by Jason W.
News Saxon - New Video Released 5.5 20.01.2014 by Deimosian
News James LaBrie - Lyric Video For New Track Released 5.5 17.07.2013 by BynersA7X
News Children Of Bodom - New Lyric Video Released 5.5 03.05.2013 by Carl Berg
News Carcass - Lyric Video For New Song Released 5.5 25.10.2014 by Necrodamus

Hits total: 1921 | This month: 1