Peaceville Records has made available online samples from the new songs off My Dying Bride's upcoming EP The Manuscript. You can listen to the audio teaser below while you wait for its official release on May 13th. This new EP follows the band's latest album A Map Of All Our Failures released last year.

You can find more details about the EP over here.

The Manuscript tracklist:

01. The Manuscript
02. Var Gud Over Er
03. A Pale Shroud Of Longing
04. Only Tears To Replace Her With

Band profile: My Dying Bride
Posted: 03.05.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 60  
Search this topic:  

garmling - 03.05.2013 at 13:35  
I like it!
Carrion Misery - 03.05.2013 at 17:30  
Very excellent. Buying it.
Erik M. - 03.05.2013 at 22:48  
Sounds interesting, especially the second song. I hear some nice variety here... and since it's MDB, I'll probably end up buying this anyway. However, I bought Evinta and For Lies I Sire too and those two are the worst albums they've ever done in my opinion. I don't think this will be bad at all though.
PROPHETOVDOOM64 - 08.05.2013 at 22:41  
Back To Their Roots ^5 ROCK ON MDB:devil:

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News My Dying Bride - Release New Track 'Hollow Cathedra' 9 20.08.2015 by Bad English
News My Dying Bride - To Release New EP In May 9 28.03.2013 by Erik M.
News My Dying Bride - Stream First Four Tracks From New Album 9 16.10.2012 by Sangre Sani
News My Dying Bride - To Release Three-Part EP Later This Year 7.5 30.07.2011 by
News My Dying Bride - New Video Online 7.5 02.01.2013 by Unhealer

Hits total: 2081 | This month: 12