Dagoba - New Lyric Video Online

After releasing an album teaser, French metallers Dagoba have recently debuted a new lyric video for the song "I, Reptile" which can now be viewed below. The song comes off the band's newest album, Post Mortem Nihil Est, which is being released on June 14th, 2013 via earMUSIC thanks to a newly signed deal with the label.

Post Mortem Nihil Est ("after death there is nothing" in Old Latin) was produced by former Machine Head guitarist Logan Mader in Los Angeles. The eye-catching cover artwork was created by Seth Siro Anton who is also responsible for the artwork of bands such as Paradise Lost, Kamelot, Moonspell.

Post Mortem Nihil Est tracklist:

01. When Winter...
02. The Realm Black
03. I, Reptile
04. Yes, We Die
05. Kiss Me, Kraken
06. Nevada
07. The Great Wonder
08. The Day After The Apocalypse
09. Son Of A Ghost
10. Oblivion Is For The Living
11. By The Swor

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Dagoba
Posted: 06.05.2013 by Agathomax


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 3   Visited by: 17 users
06.05.2013 - 20:30
Sounds good.
07.05.2013 - 00:55
A staff guy...
Has potential. I'll be checking this out for sure.
~Zep, Database and Forum Moderation~

07.05.2013 - 01:51
The vocals seem to have lost some character, and i wasn"t even expecting the shouting style of release the fury or the wtf moments of the semi cleans on dopesick
Written by Warman on 07.11.2007 at 22:39
Haha, that's like saying "compose your own Metal album and upload it here, instead of writing a review of an album". :lol:

Hits total: 2323 | This month: 14