Pink Cream 69 - Release New Video

German heavy metal band Pink Cream 69 has released a brand new video for the song ''Special'' which is taken from their latest album Ceremonial released in January, 2013 through Frontiers Records. Check out the video below filmed and directed by Marc Stern.

''Special'' features guest appearances by both of the ex-band members Andi Deris and Kosta Zafiriou as well as some old friends of the band like Mike Tramp or Jeff Scott Soto.

Ceremonial tracklist:

01. Land Of Confusion
02. Wasted Years
03. Special
04. Find Your Soul
05. The Tide
06. Big Machine
07. Let The Thunder Roll
08. Right From Wrong
09. Passage Of Time
10. I Came To Rock
11. King For One Day
12. Superman

Band profile: Pink Cream 69
Posted: 14.05.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1193 | This month: 7