Kylesa - Entire New Album Available For Streaming

Just one week away from the official release of Ultraviolet, the time has come to listen to the album which is available in full at this location. After releasing most recently Static Tensions and Spiral Shadow in quick succession, fans have come to expect great things from Kylesa. Immerse yourself in Ultraviolet and let us know how was the experience.

Season Of Mist will release the new album on May 24th in Europe and May 28th in North America. Laura Pleasants and Phillip Cope promise a darker sound on this album.

Ultraviolet tracklist:

01. Exhale
02. Unspoken
03. Grounded
04. We're Taking This
05. Long Gone
06. What Does It Take
07. Steady Breakdown
08. Low Tide
09. Vulture's Landing
10. Quicksand
11. Drifting

Band profile: Kylesa
Posted: 17.05.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 45 users
17.05.2013 - 21:18
I dig this album! very atmospheric record
18.05.2013 - 01:08
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
Their best so far.
Checkout my band here!

Hits total: 1792 | This month: 10