Darkane haven't released new music in a while and now the moment has come to satisfy your thirst of new material and check out the title track of their upcoming new album The Sinister Supremacy featuring the return of vocalist Lawrence Mackrory. The official lyric video for "The Sinister Supremacy" can be seen below. More album details were previously reported here.

The Sinister Supremacy will be released on the following dates:

  • June 28th in Europe through Massacre Records
  • July 2nd in North America through Prosthetic Records
  • June 19th in Japan through Trooper Entertainment

    The Sinister Supremacy tracklist:

    01. Sounds Of Pre-Exsistence
    02. The Sinister Supremacy
    03. Mechanically Divine
    04. Ostracized
    05. The Decline
    06. Insurrection Is Imminent
    07. In The Absence Of Pain
    08. Humanity Defined
    09. Hate Repentance State
    10. Collapse Of Illusions
    11. By Darkness Designed
    12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind

    Source: facebook.com
    Band profile: Darkane
    Posted: 21.05.2013 by Bad English


    ‹‹ Back to the News
    Comments: 1  
    Users visited: 34  
    Search this topic:  

    Svetopolk - 21.05.2013 at 12:40  
    These guys seem to be unable to find a decent vocalist. Sad, cause otherwise they have talent in spades.

    Advertise on Metal Storm

    Login or register to post here.

    Similar topics

    Forum Topic Similarity Started
    News Darkane - New Video Online 9 01.02.2014 by .:Nataras:.
    News Raven - New Lyric Video Online 7 19.03.2015 by Bad English
    News Malevolent Creation - New Lyric Video Online 7 16.08.2015 by Necrotion7
    News Unisonic - New Lyric Video Online 7 24.05.2014 by R Lewis
    News Veil Of Maya - New Lyric Video Online 7 22.03.2012 by oLjud

    Hits total: 1459 | This month: 19