Swedes Månegarm have finally released a full brand new song from Legions Of The North, their upcoming album. The viking/black metallers chose the title track "Legions Of The North". Check it out below to have a better idea of what to expect from the offering which is set for release on July 1st in Europe and one day later in North America through Napalm Records. Sounds like the perfect soundtrack to go into battle.

You can still listen to the album teaser previously released over here.

Legions Of The North tracklist:

01. Arise
02. Legions Of The North
03. Eternity Awaits
04. Helvegr
05. Hordes Of Hel
06. Tor Hjälpe
07. Wake The Gods [bonus track]
08. Vigverk
09. Sons Of War
10. Echoes From The Past
11. Fallen
12. Forged In Fire
13. Raadh

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Månegarm
Posted: 22.05.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 72  
Search this topic:  

ImperialTroll - 22.05.2013 at 17:29  
moe5512 - 22.05.2013 at 21:03  
Is this their first album in English?
J. N. - 22.05.2013 at 21:56  
Written by moe5512 on 22.05.2013 at 21:03
Is this their first album in English?


Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Finntroll - New Album Title Track Streaming Online 8.5 13.02.2013 by FeskarN
News Bloodbath - Streaming New Album Title Track 8.5 31.10.2014 by Gothmog_Motsham
News Megadeth - Streaming New Album Title Track 8.5 07.01.2016 by Bad English
News Children Of Bodom - New Album Title Track Available For Streaming 8.5 15.05.2013 by psykometal
News Kalmah - Streaming New Track, Reveal New Album Title And Release 8.5 03.04.2013 by metal2000

Hits total: 1870 | This month: 10