Audio samples of all songs that appear on Eternal Defiance, the new album from German melodic death/folk metallers Suidakra, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. AFM Records released the album in Europe yesterday but its official release in North America is only set for June 4th.

The cover artwork was created by Belgian graphic artist Kris Verwimp.

You can also stream the song "Inner Sanctum" here and "March Of Conquest" over here.

Eternal Defiance tracklist:

01. Storming The Walls
02. Inner Sanctum
03. Beneath The Red Eagle
04. March Of Conquest
05. Pair Dadeni
06. The Mindsong
07. Rage For Revenge
08. Dragon's Head
09. Defiant Dreams
10. Damnatio Memoriae
11. Mrs. McGrath [bonus track]

Band profile: Suidakra
Posted: 25.05.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 40  
Search this topic:  

TrueMetalJope - 25.05.2013 at 14:14  
Seems good, a lot like the previous album, which was good. Additionally: this should be good.
BloodJuNkie - 25.05.2013 at 15:53  
Not bad...
Thrashette - 25.05.2013 at 16:14  
My friend preordered this one so I already listened.... Let me say you won't be disappointed :O

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Arafel - New Album Details, Samples Online 7 01.08.2010 by FeskarN
News Urkraft - Medley Of New Album Samples Online 7 24.07.2008 by Entropy
News Darkane - New Album Samples And Studio Diary Online 7 27.06.2013 by Kuroboshi
News Demiurg - New Album Details And Samples Online 7 09.07.2010 by Fane
News Running Wild - Samples From Entire New Album Online 7 06.04.2012 by Charly546

Hits total: 1380 | This month: 26