Wolverine - Finished Recording "Still"

The Swedish band finnished the recording of their upcoming album "Still". The album doesn't have a specific realase date yet, but it's expected to come out sometime in early 2006.

The tracklist of the album is a follows:

1. A house of plague
2. Bleeding
3. Taste of sand
4. Nothing more
5. Sleepy town
6. Liar on the mount
7. Hiding
8. This cold heart of mine
9. And she slowly dies

The label comments about the album: "Musically it's heavier than CLOM, but it still retains the band's knack for heartfelt and emotional songwriting combined with perfect performances from all concerned."

Source: elitistrecords.co.uk
Band profile: Wolverine
Posted: 30.10.2005 by Metalforthespirit

Hits total: 1500 | This month: 8