Jon Oliva - New Album Trailer Online

The official trailer for Raise The Curtain, the first ever solo album from mastermind Jon Oliva, can now be seen below. You can finally hear samples from all of the songs that will appear on the album of the legendary musician. Raise The Curtain will be released in Europe this Friday with a North American date set for July 2nd.

The album will be made available as a CD digipak (first pressing) and two-LP vinyl (gatefold, limited to 800 copies worldwide) via AFM Records. You can still listen to the single "Father Time" over here as well.

Raise The Curtain tracklist:

01. Raise The Curtain
02. Soul Chaser
03. Ten Years
04. Father Time
05. I Know
06. Big Brother
07. Armageddon
08. Soldier
09. Stalker
10. The Witch
11. Can't Get Away
12. The Truth [bonus track]

Posted: 18.06.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1155 | This month: 6