Advertise on Metal Storm
Darkane - Another New Song Online

After releasing their upcoming album's title track a couple of weeks ago, Darkane have made available online yet another brand new song. Now you can hear "Mechanically Divine" which will also appear on The Sinister Supremacy, their long awaited new album after five yeas of silence. Are they back in full form?

Listen to the title track here. The wait is finally over because the album is released on June 28th in Europe through Massacre Records, July 2nd in North America through Prosthetic Records and on June 19th in Japan through Trooper Entertainment.

The Sinister Supremacy tracks:

01. Sounds Of Pre-Existence
02. The Sinister Supremacy
03. Mechanically Divine
04. Ostracized
05. The Decline
06. Insurrection Is Imminent
07. In The Absence Of Pain
08. Humanity Defined
09. Hate Repentance State
10. Collapse Of Illusions
11. By Darkness Designed
12. Existence Is Just A State Of Mind

Band profile: Darkane
Posted: 18.06.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1105 | This month: 6