To celebrate the release of Perils Of The Deep Blue in Europe today, symphonic metallers Sirenia have released a new lyric video for the song "My Destiny Coming To Pass". Have you listened to the new album already? If you haven't, you can always listen to this new song and get another taste before you get it. The lyric video is available right now.

The previous video released for "Seven Widows Weep" is still available here. The album only comes out on July 1st in the UK and July 9th in North America.

Perils Of The Deep Blue tracklist:

01. Ducere Me In Lucem
02. Seven Widows Weep
03. My Destiny Coming To Pass
04. Ditt Endelikt
05. Cold Caress
06. Darkling
07. Decadence
08. Stille Kom Døden
09. The Funeral March
10. Profound Scars
11. A Blizzard Is Storming
12. Chains [bonus track]
13. Blue Colleen [bonus track]

Band profile: Sirenia
Posted: 28.06.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 87  
Search this topic:  

DoomRules - 28.06.2013 at 20:34  
One of the best songs, this album is not so bad after-all, their last album was disappointing, is certainly a big surprise.
mariano - 28.06.2013 at 20:42  
This is good stuff. I like this song even more than one released before. The album has 13 tracks, if only the half is as good as this one, then it's a great album already.
Italics - 29.06.2013 at 01:20  
This song and the two songs off of the single are the only good songs on the album.

The rest is absolute garbage.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Sirenia - New Video Online 9 08.01.2011 by Jiri
News The Murder Of My Sweet - New Lyric Video Online 7 10.07.2015 by silenius
News Chalice Of Doom - New Lyric Video Online 7 06.07.2013 by Monolithic
News Voyager - Lyric Video For New Song Online 7 19.02.2014 by !J.O.O.E.!
News Veil Of Maya - New Lyric Video Online 7 22.03.2012 by oLjud

Hits total: 2381 | This month: 4