Advertise on Metal Storm
Herman Rarebell - Releases Album Of Acoustic Scorpions Songs, European Tour

Former Scorpions drummer Herman Rarebell releases today the new album Acoustic Fever containing all-acoustic versions of twelve Scorpions songs that he co-wrote while he was in the band. Rarebell will support Acoustic Fever with a European tour beginning in November and US dates to follow in 2014. The tour will feature Bobby Kimball (the original lead singer of Toto), Don Dokken, John Parr (St Elmo's Fire) and special guest Beggar's Jam. Check out the tour dates below.

Acoustic Fever tracklist:

01. Loving You Sunday Morning (vocals by Michael Voss)
02. Passion Rules The Game (vocals by John Parr)
03. Is There Anybody There (vocals by Alex Ligertwood)
04. Rock You Like A Hurricane (vocals by Bobby Kimball)
05. You Give Me All I Need (vocals by Don Dokken)
06. Make It Real (vocals by Doogie White)
07. Dynamite (vocals by Johnny Gioeli)
08. Falling In Love (vocals by Gary Barden)
09. Don't Make No Promises (vocals by Jack Russell)
10. Love Is Blind (vocals by Paul Shortino)
11. Arizona (vocals by George Daniels)
12. Another Piece Of Meat (vocals by Tony Martin)
13. Animal Magnetism (vocals by Michael Nagy)

Acoustic Fever - European Tour 2013:

26.11.13 - Köln, Theater am Tanzbrunnen
03.12.13 - Mannheim, Capitol
04.12.13 - Munich, Circus Krone
05.12.13 - Neu Isenburg, Hugenottenhalle
07.12.13 - Roermond, ECH (NED)
08.12.13 - Hannover, Capitol

Band profile: Scorpions
Posted: 02.07.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1594 | This month: 1