Deadlock - Preview All Tracks From New Album

As the release of The Arsonist approaches, the sixth full-length album from German melodic death metallers Deadlock, previews of all the songs that are set to appear on the album can now be streamed in the YouTube clip below. Their new opus will be released on July 26th via Napalm Records. Get a sneak peek of the tracks now to get fired up.

The full song "Dead City Sleepers" can also still be streamed here.

The Arsonist tracklist:

01. The Great Pretender
02. I'm Gone
03. Dead City Sleepers
04. The Arsonist
05. Darkness Divine
06. As We Come Undone
07. Hurt
08. The Final Storm
09. Small Town Boy [Bronski Beat cover]
10. My Pain
11. Dead City Sleepers [Erode remix] [bonus track]
12. As We Come Undone [Philip Abbas remix] [bonus track]

Band profile: Deadlock
Posted: 05.07.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1688 | This month: 3