Preachers Of The Night, the new album from power metallers Powerwolf, is upon us and the band has been kind enough to release snippets of all the tracks that will appear on the opus. You can stream the previews in the YouTube clip below. Preachers Of The Night will be released next week on July 19th in Europe via Napalm Records. It only drops on August 6th in North America.

Don't forget to check out as well the single "Amen & Attack" over here.


01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Band profile: Powerwolf
Posted: 12.07.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 57  
Search this topic:  

Fallen Ghost - 12.07.2013 at 13:40  
It sounds pretty much like everything else they have done so far.. Oh well, will be fun to see at Wacken at least!
CWA - 12.07.2013 at 16:02  
Nothing new, but still very nice, solid and enjoyable.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Hatriot - New Album Samples Available Online 7 23.01.2013 by Rulatore
News Devin Townsend - New Album Samples Available Online 7 04.08.2012 by
News Suidakra - New Album Samples Online 7 25.05.2013 by TrueMetalJope
News Europe - New Album Samples Online 7 05.04.2012 by Night Theater
News Allen/Lande - New Album Samples Online 7 17.07.2014 by andreosokin

Hits total: 1819 | This month: 19