A Storm Of Light - Unveil New Album Artwork And Teaser

A Storm Of Light have finally revealed more about Nations To Flames, their new album which follows the promising As The Valley Of Death Becomes Us, Our Silver Memories Fade. The cover artwork was unveiled and you can feast your eyes on it below. It is very fiery-looking. Southern Lord Recordings will be releasing this new album in the US on September 17th, 2013.

The album was recorded with Travis Kammeyer at Fahrenheit Studios in Johnson City, Tennessee, mixed with Matt Bayles (Isis, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam, Botch, Mastodon) at Red Room Recording in Seattle, Washington and mastered by Brad Boatright (Sleep, From Ashes Rise, Nails) at Audiosiege in Portland, Oregon. Additionally, it features Soundgarden's Kim Thayil and Indian/Nachtmystium's Will Lindsay on select tracks.

Centered around the apex of human failure, Nations To Flames bears witness to the fall of all governments, all nations, and all religions. Prepare for a new storm of sound.


01. Fall
02. Apostles Of Hatred
03. The Fire Sermon
04. Omen
05. Dead Flags
06. All The Shining Lies
07. Disintegrate
08. Lifeless
09. Soothsayer
10. You Are The Hunted
11. The Year Is One

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: A Storm Of Light
Posted: 12.07.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1514 | This month: 3