Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals - Debut Album Streaming Online

After revealing a couple of songs before, Phil Anselmo has made available online for streaming his entire debut solo album Walk Through Exits Only. So, you can finally judge the whole piece. You can stream the album here or over here. Is it what you thought it would be?

The official release of the album is next week.

Walk Through Exits Only tracklist:

01. Music Media Is My Whore
02. Battalion Of Zero
03. Betrayed
04. Usurper Bastard's Rant
05. Walk Through Exits Only
06. Bedroom Destroyer
07. Bedridden
08. Irrelevant Walls And Computer Screens

Band profile: Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals
Posted: 14.07.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1471 | This month: 6