After revealing that their new album would be titled The Anaesthete, Rosetta have now shared the tracklist of the opus. The successor to A Determinism Of Morality will feature nine songs, Andrew Schneider has finished mixing it and now Colin Marston will be mastering the record at the end of this month. We still don't have new music to listen to but Rosetta say they are happy with how the album turned out. Stay tuned for more details.

As the band revealed before, the new album will be available as a pay-what-you-wish digital download on August 8th and not on CD. Additionally, Eric Jernigan of City Of Ships is doing a guest vocal appearance on the album.

The Anaesthete tracklist:

01. Ryu / Tradition
02. Fudo / The Immovable Deity
03. In & Yo / Dualities Of The Way
04. Oku / The Secrets
05. Hodoku / Compassion
06. Myo / The Miraculous
07. Hara / The Center
08. Ku / Emptiness
09. Shugyo / Austerity

Band profile: Rosetta
Posted: 15.07.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 18  
Search this topic:  

tea[m]ster - 16.07.2013 at 00:37  
They have stated that: "If one of our previous releases is in your personal top 5 or whatever, then the new stuff might actually be frustrating to you. If you're more in the "wonder what's coming next?" camp, then they should be pretty exciting."

I have VERY high hopes...

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Lacuna Coil - Share New Album Cover, Tracklist 7 11.03.2016 by Kais
News Asphyx - Share New Album Artwork, Tracklist 7 25.07.2016 by Sentenced Odiin
News Lacuna Coil - Share New Album Cover Art And Tracklist 7 24.01.2014 by Cynic Metalhead
News Immolation - Share New Album Cover Art And Tracklist 7 05.03.2013 by Alex F
News Freedom Call - Share New Album Artwork And Tracklist 7 10.12.2013 by R Lewis

Hits total: 1075 | This month: 2