Swedish death metal act Demonical have published information on their Facebook page regarding the release of their upcoming new album to drop on September 20th, 2013. You can already take a look at the tracklist and artwork for their fourth full-length album Darkness Unbound.

The band says: "We are confident that Darkness Unbound will be an important milestone not only for us as a band but also an album that will have a certain impact on the current death metal scene and especially the Swedish old-school wave."

Recorded at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm, the album will be released as a limited slipcase digi-CD, standard jewelcase CD and limited gatefold-LP, and is described as their "most sinister, vicious and dark work up until to date."

Darkness Unbound tracklist:

01. Darkness Unbound
02. The Order
03. An Endless Celebration
04. Contempt And Conquest
05. King Of All
06. The Healing Control
07. Hellfire Empire
08. Words Are Death
09. Deathcrown
10. The Great Praise
11. World Beyond [Kreator cover] [limited digi-CD and LP bonus]
12. Burned Alive [re-recording] [limited digi-CD bonus]

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Demonical
Posted: 19.07.2013 by Until the End


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 15  
Search this topic:  

Sunioj - 19.07.2013 at 19:29  
Looks awesome.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Sunn O))) - Announce New Album Details 7 30.09.2015 by Apothecary
News Amoral - Announce New Album First Details 7 28.11.2015 by Gothmog_Motsham
News Ancient Bards - Announce New Album Details 7 13.02.2014 by mikeprado30
News Goatwhore - Announce New Album Details 7 26.03.2014 by
News Burzum - Announce New Album Details 7 21.01.2012 by Mr. Doctor

Hits total: 1398 | This month: 12