Ævangelist - Debut Song From New Album

Ævangelist have been sharing quite a bit of new music recently. After a song from the split with Esoterica, it is now time to hear "Abysscape" from their new album Omen Ex Simulacra. The 13-minute beast is streaming over here for your listening pleasure.

At the same location, you can already pre-order this that will be the second Ævangelist album set for release via Debemur Morti Productions on October 11th.

Omen Ex Simulacra tracklist:

01. Veils
02. Mirror Of Eden
03. Hell-Synthesis
04. The Devoured Aeons Of Stygian Eternity
05. Prayer For Ascetic Misery
06. Relinquished Destiny
07. Seclusion
08. Abysscape

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Ævangelist
Posted: 01.08.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 842 | This month: 4