Norwegian black metal duo Satyricon have now revealed the complete tracklist of their upcoming self-titled album, which will be released worldwide on September 9th via Roadrunner Records.

Satyricon is now available for pre-order in the following formats: limited black, transparent red, clear and mixed colour vinyl, digipack CD as well as exclusive merch items. The band have decided to randomly place 50 handwritten lyric sheets, written by Frost and signed by Frost and Satyr, inside some very, very lucky orders.

Satyricon tracklist:

01. Voice Of Shadows
02. Tro og Kraft
03. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight
04. Nocturnal Flare
05. Phoenix
06. Walker Upon The Wind
07. Nekrohaven
08. Ageless Northern Spirit
09. The Infinity Of Time And Space
10. Natt

Bonus tracks CD Limited Digipak:

11. Phoenix (Recording Session Mix)
12. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight (Deeper Low Mix)
13. Natt (Wet Mix)

Band profile: Satyricon
Posted: 06.08.2013 by H_E_L


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 87  
Search this topic:  

ImperialTroll - 06.08.2013 at 16:35  
I don't know why I was expecting a Nikki Minaj cover But this track-list is kind of promising. Looking forward to this.
InnerSelf - 06.08.2013 at 16:41  
I'll try to ignore the last album and hope for a new one as good as Now, Diabolical (which, I feel, is underappreciated)

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Hate - New Album Tracklist And Artwork Revealed 4 17.10.2014 by 3rdWorld
News August Burns Red - New Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 4 28.04.2011 by
News Textures - New Album And Tracklist Revealed 4 07.02.2008 by Asitis
News Landmine Marathon - Album Cover Art And Tracklist Revealed 4 27.07.2011 by Windrider
News Angra - New Album Artwork And Tracklist Revealed 4 29.08.2006 by Jeff

Hits total: 3963 | This month: 30