Kill Devil Hill - New Album Details Revealed

Kill Devil Hill, who recently signed with Century Media, have confirmed an October 29th release date for Revolution Rise in North America. This will be the band's second album and debut on their new label. The band has revealed the cover artwork and tracklist of Revolution Rise and you can check it out below.

Says Rex Brown: "This new Kill Devil Hill record is definitely one of my favorite moments of my career - it's got balls, great melodies, awesome guitar riffing and a low end that'll set your ass on fire! The album far exceeds our wildest expectations and we can't wait to take this music out on the road and share it with all of our friends and fans. Buckle your seat belts, we're all in for one hell of a ride!"


01. No Way Out
02. Crown Of Thorns
03. Leave It All Behind
04. Why
05. Wake Up The Dead
06. Long Way From Home
07. Where Angels Dare To Roam
08. Stained Glass Sadness
09. Endless Static
10. Stealing Days
11. Life Goes On

Band profile: Kill Devil Hill
Posted: 07.09.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1003 | This month: 3