Crystal Eyes - Updates On New Album

Swedish power metallers Crystal Eyes have completed work on their new album to be titled Killer. The recordings are done and the mixing will be handled by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman beginning in the first week of November. This is the first album with Niclas Karlsson on guitar and the first in many years with Mikael Dahl on lead vocals on all tracks. It will follow 2008's Chained. According to the band, "you can except 100% pure heavy metal in the vein of Judas Priest, Iron Maiden, Accept, Dio, Manowar."

Songtitles set to appear on the album (in no particular order):

  • Killer
  • Hail The Fallen
  • Warrior
  • Forgotten Realms
  • The Lord Of Chaos
  • Solar Mariner
  • Dreamers On Trial
  • Spotlight Rebel
  • Dogs On Holy Ground

    Band profile: Crystal Eyes
    Posted: 07.09.2013 by Bad English

    Hits total: 826 | This month: 4