Eden's Curse - New Video Online

"Evil & Divine", the new video from heavy metallers Eden's Curse, can now be seen below. The video was shot on location at the famous St. Andrews in the Square location in Glasgow under the direction of Ryan Priddy and his team at Independent Element. The song comes off their new fourth studio album Symphony Of Sin due out on October 4th (Europe), October 22nd (North America) and October 23rd (Japan) on AFM Records and Spiritual Beast. It is also their first with new vocalist Nikola Mijic and new keyboardist Steve Williams. Check out their performance now.

Symphony Of Sin tracklist:

01. Symphony Of Sin
02. Break The Silence
03. Evil & Divine
04. Unbreakable
05. Fallen From Grace
06. Losing My Faith
07. Rock Bottom
08. Great Unknown
09. Turn The Page
10. Sign Of The Cross
11. Wings To Fly
12. Devil In Disguise
13. Where Is The Love?

Source: facebook.com
Band profile: Eden's Curse
Posted: 13.09.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1128 | This month: 13