Sarkom - New Album Detailed, New Song Online

The title track from black metallers Sarkom's upcoming new album Doomsday Elite has debuted online and you can listen to it below. Dark Essence Records will be releasing their third eight-track album on October 15th. It will include guest appearances from Psy Coma (The Kovenant), Haan (Svarttjern), Nachtgarm (Negator), Thrawn (Paradigma, ex-Dødheimsgard, ex-Nocturnal Breed) and V. Larsen.

Doomsday Elite was mastered by Tom Kvålsvoll at Strype Audio and the artwork was created by MK. "Perv".

The lineup on the new output includes the band's two core members - founder and frontman Unsgaard (So Much For Nothing) on vocals and Sgt V (Svarttjern) on bass, as well as former guitarists Sagstad and Strönen, and former drummer and co-founder Renton, on effects. Urgehal's Uruz was brought in to record drums for the album.

Doomsday Elite tracklist:

01. Doomsday Elite
02. I Utakt Med Gud
03. No Loose Ends
04. Inside A Haunted Chapel
05. Predators in Disguise
06. Solemn Disorder 'til Human Extinction
07. Cosmic Intellect
08. Stigma

[Thanks to J. N. for the tip!]

Band profile: Sarkom
Posted: 17.09.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 908 | This month: 6