Advertise on Metal Storm
Man Must Die - Streaming New Song

It's time for some tech death metal, folks because Man Must Die has just premiered a brand new song called "On The Verge Of Collapse". Prepare for a beating and listen to the track on the video below. You will find the song on Peace Was Never An Option, the band's new album which will be out on Lifeforce Records on October 28th in Europe (UK and Ireland via Grindscene Records), November 1st in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and November 12th in North America.


01. Congregation
02. Hiding In Plain Sight
03. Patriot
04. The Hell I Fear
05. Dissolution
06. Absence Makes The Hate Grow Stronger
07. Sectarian
08. The Price You Pay
09. Antisocial Network
10. Abuser Friendly [feat. Max Cavalera]
11. On The Verge Of Collapse
12. The Day I Died

Band profile: Man Must Die
Posted: 17.09.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1170 | This month: 4