Advertise on Metal Storm
Signum Regis - New Album Updates, Teaser Online

The third Signum Regis album entitled Exodus will be released on November 15th in Europe and December 3rd in North America through Ulterium Records. The album has a historical concept about the Israelites who were enslaved in ancient Egypt. You can already hear the power metallers album teaser below.

The output features guest vocals by Lance King (ex-Pyramaze, Balance Of Power], Michael Vescera (Obsession, Animetal), Matt Smith (Theocracy), Daísa Munhoz (Vandroya, Soulspell), Eli Prinsen (Sacred Warrior, The Sacrificed), Samuel Nyman (Manimal), Thomas L. Winkler (Gloryhammer, Emerald), Göran Edman (ex. Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum) and Mayo Petranin (Castaway). The album was mastered by Tommy Hansen (Helloween, Jorn, Circus Maximus) and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody Of Fire).

Exodus can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store at this location.

Exodus tracklist:

01. On The Nile
02. Enslaved
03. The Promised Land
04. Let Us Go!
05. Wrath Of Pharaoh
06. The Ten Plagues
07. Last Days In Egypt
08. Exodus
09. Song Of Deliverance
10. Sole Survivor
11. Mountain of God [bonus track]

Band profile: Signum Regis
Posted: 20.09.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 886 | This month: 9