The 69 Eyes - Releasing New Compilation

Finnish goth metallers The 69 Eyes will release a new compilation album called The Best Of Helsinki Vampires, on November 1st featuring 28 tracks. The collection will include a brand new single as well, "Lost Without Love", written by the singer Jyrki69. This will be a good opportunity for those who want to get to know the band which released their latest output X in 2012.

The Best Of Helsinki Vampires tracklist:


01. Lost Boys
02. Perfect Skin
03. Brandon Lee
04. Lost Without Love (new single)
05. Feel Berlin
06. The Chair
07. Dead Girls Are Easy
08. Radical
09. Tonight
10. Dance D'Amour
11. Borderline
12. Rocker
13. Dead N' Gone
14. Rosary Blue (feat. Kat Von D)


01. Never Say Die
02. Gothic Girl
03. Betty Blue
04. Sister Of Charity
05. Love Runs Away
06. We Own The Night
07. Red
08. Devils
09. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
10. Wasting The Dawn
11. Kiss Me Undead
12. Crashing High
13. Stolen Season
14. Ghost

Band profile: The 69 Eyes
Posted: 27.09.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1593 | This month: 1