East Of The Wall - New Album Coming Next Month

New Jersey-based progressive metal unit East Of The Wall has released a teaser for their upcoming fourth album to be titled Redaction Artifacts. The album will drop on October 29th, 2013 once again via Translation Loss Records and you can check out the album details below, such as cover artwork and tracklist, and hear the teaser with a snippet of new music.

This is their first record since the departure of bassist Brett Bamberger and guitarist Kevin Conway. In Conway and Bamberger's place, the band's remaining members Chris Alfano, who moved from guitar to bass, guitarist/vocalist Matt Lupo, and drummer Seth Rheam have added Ray Suhy, a guitar shredder from Portland, Maine, as well as guitarist/vocalist Greg Kuter, "who adds the strongest melodic vocal presence the band has yet had."


01. Solving The Correspondence Problem
02. I'm Always Fighting Drago
03. Obfuscator Dye
04. The Fractal Canopy
05. Arbiters Meet
06. Third-Person Camera
07. Excessive Convulsive
08. The Methuselah Tree
09. A Negligible Senescence
10. Redaction Artifacts
11. Noir Filter

Source: eastofthewall.com
Band profile: East Of The Wall
Posted: 30.09.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 715 | This month: 9