Black Sabbath - More DVD Details, New Teaser

Recently, Black Sabbath announced the release of a new DVD titled Live... Gathered In Their Masses and teased it a little bit. Today we get to know more details about it like the setlist and cover art of the release which will be available on November 26th in a variety of formats such as DVD, Blu-ray, CD, combos of those and a Deluxe Box. Besides that, you get to watch another teaser for the DVD below featuring an excerpt of the bonus material.

Live... Gathered In Their Masses was recorded on April 29th and May 1st, 2013 in Melbourne, Australia when the band kicked off their world tour in support of their 13 album. Pre-orders are available now here.

Blu-ray and DVD tracklist:

01. War Pigs
02. Into The Void
03. Loner
04. Snowblind
05. Black Sabbath
06. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
07. N.I.B.
08. Methademic
09. Fairies Wear Boots
10. Symptom Of The Universe
11. Iron Man
12. End Of The Beginning
13. Children Of The Grave
14. God Is Dead?
15. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Intro) / Paranoid

CD tracklist:

01. War Pigs
02. Loner
03. Black Sabbath
04. Methademic
05. N.I.B
06. Iron Man
07. End Of The Beginning
08. Fairies Wear Boots
09. God Is Dead?
10. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (Intro) / Paranoid

Band profile: Black Sabbath
Posted: 03.10.2013 by BloodTears


‹‹ Back to News
Comments: 2   Visited by: 56 users
04.10.2013 - 02:38
Billy Billy ...
Ward Ward ...
04.10.2013 - 09:08
Well, shit - this should prove to be interesting as hell. Thanks to Bloodtears for this intriguing news bit!

Hits total: 1983 | This month: 9