Advertise on Metal Storm
Eye Of Solitude - Streaming New Material

UK's Eye Of Solitude have released an excerpt of their new song "Act II: Where The Descent Began". This is a condensed 4-minute version to whet your palate for the 10-minute track. The cavernous song can be heard in full on their upcoming album Canto III, out via Kaotoxin Records. For now, listen to this excerpt over here. This will be the death/doom metal band's follow-up to Sui Caedere from 2012.

The album will be released on November 25th in France (Season Of Mist), UK (Code7) and through the label's mailorder for international territories and December 3rd in the Benelux (Rock Inc.), North America (MVD) and through all major digital retailers. Pre-order opportunities will start on October 28th. Find more details about Canto III here.


01. Act I: Between Two Worlds (Occularis Infernum) (14:08)
02. Act II: Where The Descent Began (10:19)
03. Act III: He Who Willingly Suffers (13:02)
04. Act IV: The Pathway Had Been Lost (8:58)
05. Act V: I Sat In Silence (10:40)
06. Act VI: In The Desert Vast (8:56)

Band profile: Eye Of Solitude
Posted: 06.10.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1033 | This month: 9