Advertise on Metal Storm
The Howling Void - To Release New Album

The Howling Void is returning with Nightfall, the Ryan Wilson project's fourth full-length album of symphonic funeral doom metal. The album is due out in late 2013 via Solitude Productions and the new album teaser is already available for your streaming pleasure featuring short samples from a few of the songs. This is a rough mix, not the final master. Either way, enjoy the teaser below.

Nightfall features haunting, chanted vocals and dark ambient and orchestral touches.

Album tracklist:

01. A Long Day's Journey Into Night
02. In Subterranean Temples
03. God Of The Gallows (instrumental)
04. Mist And Moonlight
05. The Chaos Beyond The Stars
06. Voidward (instrumental)

Band profile: The Howling Void
Posted: 21.10.2013 by Cynic Metalhead

Hits total: 948 | This month: 5