Code - Release New Lyric Video

Black metallers Code have released a brand new song just in time for the weekend. Their new album Augur Nox will be out via Agonia Records on November 19th (November 26th in North America). For now, you can begin to know the new album a little bit more through the song "White Tryptych". The lyric video is available here.

"Glimlight Tourist", another new song, can still be enjoyed here if you haven't heard it before. The band will also be playing at the Temples Festival next year with other acts such as Neurosis, Amenra, A Storm Of Light, Anaal Nathrakh and Electric Wizard, among many others.


01. Black Rumination
02. Becoming Host
03. Ecdysis
04. Glimlight Tourist
05. Dx. (Interlude)
06. Garden Chancery
07. The Lazarus Cord
08. The Shrike Screw
09. Rx. (Interlude)
10. Trace Of God
11. Harmonies In Cloud
12. White Triptych

Band profile: Code
Posted: 02.11.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1130 | This month: 13