Oruga - Full Streaming Of Reissued EP

The French sludge/stoner metallers Oruga's self-titled EP is now in full streaming online. This reissue is out today (November 4th) via Apathia Records, the band's new label. You can go ahead and listen to the entire EP at this location. Tell us what you think about it.

If you like what you hear, the good news is that Oruga's debut album will be released in the second quarter of 2014.


01. Northern Promises
02. Kissing The Void
03. My 9/11
04. Like A Stone In The Water
05. Crimson Dawn
06. Blitzkrieg Lady [bonus track]

Source: youtube.com
Band profile: Oruga
Posted: 04.11.2013 by Jehan

Hits total: 877 | This month: 9