The Haunted - Confirmed For 70000 Tons Of Metal 2014

Earlier this year, Swedish metallers The Haunted announced their new line-up which now features vocalist Marco Aro, drummer Adrian Erlandsson and guitarist Ola Englund, who joined guitarist Jensen and bassist Jonas Björler. The first show of the band with the new line-up has now been announced. It will be aboard a ship at 70000 Tons Of Metal 2014.

70000 Tons Of Metal 2014 line-up: Carcass, Dark Tranquillity, Death Angel, D.R.I., Fear Factory, Finntroll, Leaves' Eyes, Overkill, Septicflesh, Soilwork, Swallow The Sun, Symphony X, The Haunted and Xandria.

Due to personal scheduling conflicts, Kamelot will unfortunately not join the cruise this upcoming January. A replacement is going to be announced. The Majesty Of The Seas will sail January 27th to January 31st from Miami, Florida to Costa Maya, Mexico, voted as next year's destination.

Band profile: The Haunted
Event: 70000 Tons Of Metal 2014
Posted: 10.11.2013 by BloodTears

Hits total: 1933 | This month: 9