Crystal Ball - New Video Online

"Anyone Can Be A Hero" is the new video from Swiss group Crystal Ball. The song comes off the band's new album Dawnbreaker, which will be released on November 29th via Massacre Records. This marks the 7th album of the band. Check out the album details below and listen to their new song as a foretaste.

The album was produced, mixed and mastered by Stefan Kaufmann (former Accept drummer and U.D.O.. guitarist) at ROXX Studio in Solingen, Germany.

Artwork by Thomas Ewerhard


01. Zarathustra
02. Break Of Dawn
03. Anyone Can Be A Hero
04. The Brothers Were Wright
05. Eternal Flame
06. Skin To Skin
07. Walls Fall Down
08. Back For Good
09. Power Pack
10. Stranded
11. Sun Came Out

Band profile: Crystal Ball
Posted: 18.11.2013 by Bad English

Hits total: 1257 | This month: 2