The return of Silent Force is near. After unveiling their new album artwork and release date for December 13th through AFM Records, the power metallers have released samples from new songs today. The band's new vocalist is no other than Michael Bormann. Mat Sinner (bass), Alessandro Del Vecchio (keyboards) and drummer André Hilgers complete the new lineup. Listen to the result of their work below.

The band had this to say: "Are your ready? You can listen to 4 brand new song samples of the forthcoming Silent Force album on AFM's YouTube page - enjoy & rock!"

Band profile: Silent Force
Posted: 21.11.2013 by Bad English


‹‹ Back to the News
Comments: 4  
Users visited: 41  
Search this topic:  

kefa - 21.11.2013 at 19:50  
Nothing without D.C.! dont like it! all songs are the same
The Shape 1973 - 21.11.2013 at 23:26  
Lacks something. That extra factor that DC gave. Was looking forward to this, now all interest has gone. Even the guitars are boring, normally Alex can shred like Yngwie, sounds like they didn't even bother.
EmeraldSword - 22.11.2013 at 04:47  
Bummer.. I agree I miss DC already. Bormann sounds kinda generic power...
andreosokin - 22.11.2013 at 09:37  
I like DC, but I must say that Silent Force sounds much better now. Royal Hunt is where DC's voice belongs the best

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Silent Force - New Album Artwork Unveiled 9 17.10.2013 by Andreas
News Stryper - New Album Samples Online 7 23.08.2013 by The Shape 1973
News Allen/Lande - New Album Samples Online 7 17.07.2014 by andreosokin
News The Cult - Audio Samples Of Entire New Album Streaming Online 7 06.04.2012 by Bad English
News Geoff Tate - New Solo Album Samples Online, Details Revealed 7 23.09.2012 by SelfXPlanetOrE

Hits total: 1576 | This month: 2